Fundraising professionals committed to contributing to the growth and professionalism of the sector.

AFP Quebec’s Board of Directors brings together volunteers in the philanthropy sector from all backgrounds. They contribute to the association’s dynamism across Quebec in collaboration with various committees.

Committees Strategic planning

Elsa Desjardins

Elsa Desjardins

President

514 377-0339

elsadesjardinsemba@gmail.com
Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

President Elect

BNP Philanthropic Performance

Consultant

EMC Campaign Committee

dlanteigne@bnpperformance.com
Luce Moreau, CFRE, FAFP

Luce Moreau, CFRE, FAFP

Past President

President, LM Philanthropie Expertise Conseil Inc.

Government Relations Committee and Committee on Directorship

lmphilanthropie@gmail.com
Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Secretary

Humanité & Inclusion

Executive Director, Canada

CFRE Committee

a.gaiptman@hi.org
Michelle Niceforo

Michelle Niceforo

Treasurer

Fondation de l'UQAM

Directrice développement philanthropique

Fundamentals of Fundraising Course Committee

michelle.niceforo@gmail.com
Laureen Bardou, CFRE

Laureen Bardou, CFRE

Director

Fondation du Musée d'art contemporain de Montréal

Associate Director, Philanthropy

Sponsorship Committee

laureen.bardou@gmail.com
Frédéric Brière, CFRE

Frédéric Brière, CFRE

Director

Public Outreach

Directeur, Service Clients

Membership Committee

frederic.briere@publicoutreachgroup.com
Corinne Cadou

Corinne Cadou

Director

BNP Philanthropic Performance

Consultant

Award Committee

ccadou@bnpperformance.com
Matias Duque, CFRE

Matias Duque, CFRE

Treasurer

Luc Maurice Foundation

Director

Canadian Retreat Committee

matiasduque@hotmail.com
Helen Fortin

Helen Fortin

Director

Fraser Hickson

Executive Director

Diversity Committee

helen@minibiblioplus.org
Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Director

McGill University

Senior Philanthropy Officer

Scholarship Committee

fritzfundraiser@gmail.com
Chloé Laberge

Chloé Laberge

Director

Quebec Cancer Foundation

Conseillère, développement philanthropique et gestion des partenariats

National Philanthropy Day Committee

claberge@fqc.qc.ca
Chantal Mallette

Chantal Mallette

Director

Fondation Hôpital Charles-LeMoyne

Director of development

Education Committee

chantal.mallette.cisssmc16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Daniel Milot

Daniel Milot

Director

Fondation de l'UQTR

Directeur général

Education Committee

daniel.milot@uqtr.ca
Anne-Catherine Rioux

Anne-Catherine Rioux

Director

Fondation de Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec

Executive Director

Communication Committee

ac.rioux@banq.qc.ca
Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Director

Momentum Accompagnement en Philanthropie

Mentorship Committee

maral@momentumphilanthropie.ca