Fundraising professionals committed to contributing to the growth and professionalism of the sector.

AFP Quebec’s Board of Directors brings together volunteers in the philanthropy sector from all backgrounds. They contribute to the association’s dynamism across Quebec in collaboration with various committees.

Committees Strategic planning

Luce Moreau, CFRE

Luce Moreau, CFRE

President

Consultant, Philanthropic Development

lucemoreau@me.com
Elsa Desjardins

Elsa Desjardins

President elect

Montreal Heart Institute Foundation

Directrice, Développement des affaires, événements et projets de financement

Sponsorship Committee

Elsa.Desjardins@icm-mhi.org
Nicole Beaulieu

Nicole Beaulieu

Past President

Heart and Stroke Foundation

Vice-President, Philanthropic Development - Québec

National Philanthropy Day Committee

nicole.beaulieu@coeuretavc.ca
Matias Duque, CFRE

Matias Duque, CFRE

Treasurer

Luc Maurice Foundation

Director

Comité Finances

matiasduque@hotmail.com
Corinne Cadou

Corinne Cadou

Director

BNP Performance Philanthropique

Consultante

Comité JNP – Prix d’excellence

ccadou@bnpperformance.com
Josée Della Rocca, CFRE

Josée Della Rocca, CFRE

Director

The Montreal Children's Hospital Foundation

Director, Partnerships

Education Committee

jdel@mhcf.com
Helen Fortin

Helen Fortin

Director

Fraser Hickson

Executive Director

Diversity Committee

jdel@mhcf.com
Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Director

McGill University

Senior Philanthropy Officer

Education Committee

amanda.fritz@mcgill.ca
Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Director

The Neuro - McGill University

Associate Director – Major Gifts, Development

Education Committee

alexis.gaiptman@mcgill.ca
Marisol Houle

Marisol Houle

Director

Fondation du CHUM

Director, Philanthropic Development

marisolhoule@hotmail.com
Albert Labelle

Albert Labelle

Director

Peartree Financial Services

Partner

Sponsorship Committee

albert.labelle@peartreefinserv.com
Élaine Lalonde, CFRE

Élaine Lalonde, CFRE

Director

Global Philanthropic

Development consultant

Award Nomination Committee

e.l@globalphilanthropic.ca
Daniel H. Lanteigne, CHRP

Daniel H. Lanteigne, CHRP

Director

REA Foundation

Executive Director

daniel@reafoundation.ca
Adèle Lasne

Adèle Lasne

Director

CHU Sainte-Justine Foundation

Senior Advisor, Philanthropic Development and Major Gifts

Membership Committee

alasne@fondationSainteJustine.org
Elise Monaghan Joubert

Elise Monaghan Joubert

Director

CUSM Foundation

Director of Development

Elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca
Louis Moubarak

Louis Moubarak

Director

Société de développement touristique du Mille Carré Doré

Executive Director

louism@managementcom.net
Isabelle Péan

Isabelle Péan

Director

Fondation de Polytechnique

CEO

isabelle.pean@polymtl.ca
Lise Proulx

Lise Proulx

Director

Fondation de l'Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Director, Partnerships and Donor Relations

Government Relations Committee

lproulx@fondationhmr.ca
Julie Sauvageau

Julie Sauvageau

Director

The Montreal Children's Hospital Foundation

Advisor, Major Gifts

Mentorship Committee and Fundamentals of Fundraising Course

jsau@MCHF.com
Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Director

Momentum Accompagnement en Philanthropie

maral@momentumphilanthropie.ca
Wassila Yassine

Wassila Yassine

Director

Fondation Cité de la Santé

Director

Diversity Committee

ywassila2@gmail.com