Fundraising professionals committed to contributing to the growth and professionalism of the sector.

AFP Quebec’s Board of Directors brings together volunteers in the philanthropy sector from all backgrounds. They contribute to the association’s dynamism across Quebec in collaboration with various committees.

Committees Strategic planning

Elsa Desjardins

Elsa Desjardins

President

Montreal Heart Institute Foundation

Director, Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

514 377-0339

Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

President Elect

BNP Philanthropic Performance

Consultant

Strategic Plan, EMC Campaign and Sponsorship Committee

dlanteigne@bnpperformance.com
Luce Moreau, CFRE

Luce Moreau, CFRE

Past President

Consultant, Philanthropic Development

Government Relations Committee and Committee on Directorship

lucemoreau@me.com
Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Secretary

The Neuro - McGill University

Associate Director – Major Gifts, Development

CFRE Committee

alexis.gaiptman@mcgill.ca
Michelle Niceforo

Michelle Niceforo

Treasurer

Fondation de l'UQAM

Directrice développement philanthropique

Fundamentals of Fundraising Course Committee

michelle.niceforo@gmail.com
Laureen Bardou, CFRE

Laureen Bardou, CFRE

Director

Fondation du Musée d'art contemporain de Montréal

Associate Director, Philanthropy

Sponsorship Committee

laureen.bardou@gmail.com
Frédéric Brière, CFRE

Frédéric Brière, CFRE

Director

Public Outreach

Directeur, Service Clients

Membership Committee

frederic.briere@publicoutreachgroup.com
Corinne Cadou

Corinne Cadou

Director

BNP Philanthropic Performance

Consultant

Award Committee

ccadou@bnpperformance.com
Matias Duque, CFRE

Matias Duque, CFRE

Treasurer

Luc Maurice Foundation

Director

Comité Finances

matiasduque@hotmail.com
Helen Fortin

Helen Fortin

Director

Fraser Hickson

Executive Director

Diversity Committee

helen@minibiblioplus.org
Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Director

McGill University

Senior Philanthropy Officer

Scholarship Committee

amanda.fritz@mcgill.ca
Chloé Laberge

Chloé Laberge

Director

Quebec Cancer Foundation

Conseillère, développement philanthropique et gestion des partenariats

National Philanthropy Day Committee

claberge@fqc.qc.ca
Chantal Mallette

Chantal Mallette

Director

Fondation Hôpital Charles-LeMoyne

Director of development

Education Committee

chantal.mallette.cisssmc16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Daniel Milot

Daniel Milot

Director

Fondation de l'UQTR

Directeur général

Education Committee

daniel.milot@uqtr.ca
Anne-Catherine Rioux

Anne-Catherine Rioux

Director

Fondation de Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec

Executive Director

Communication Committee

ac.rioux@banq.qc.ca
Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Director

Momentum Accompagnement en Philanthropie

Mentorship Committee

maral@momentumphilanthropie.ca