Fundraising professionals committed to contributing to the growth and professionalism of the sector.

AFP Quebec’s Board of Directors brings together volunteers in the philanthropy sector from all backgrounds. They contribute to the association’s dynamism across Quebec in collaboration with various committees.

Committees Strategic planning

Elsa Desjardins

Elsa Desjardins

President

Montreal Heart Institute Foundation

Director, Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

Elsa.Desjardins@icm-mhi.org
Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

Daniel H. Lanteigne, CFRE, CHRP

President Elect

REA Foundation

Executive Director

Strategic Plan and EMC Campaign

daniel@reafoundation.ca
Luce Moreau, CFRE

Luce Moreau, CFRE

Past President

Consultant, Philanthropic Development

Government Relations Committee and Committee on Directorship

lucemoreau@me.com
Matias Duque, CFRE

Matias Duque, CFRE

Treasurer

Luc Maurice Foundation

Director

Comité Finances

matiasduque@hotmail.com
Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Alexis Gaiptman, CFRE

Secretary

The Neuro - McGill University

Associate Director – Major Gifts, Development

alexis.gaiptman@mcgill.ca
Corinne Cadou

Corinne Cadou

Director

BNP Philanthropic Performance

Consultant

Education Committee

ccadou@bnpperformance.com
Helen Fortin

Helen Fortin

Director

Fraser Hickson

Executive Director

Diversity Committee

helen@fraserhickson.ca
Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Amanda Fritz, CFRE

Director

McGill University

Senior Philanthropy Officer

Scholarship Committee

amanda.fritz@mcgill.ca
Albert Labelle

Albert Labelle

Director

Peartree Financial Services

Partner

Sponsorship Committee et Comité Finances

albert.labelle@peartreefinserv.com
Chloé Laberge

Chloé Laberge

Director

Quebec Cancer Foundation

Conseillère, développement philanthropique et gestion des partenariats

claberge@fqc.qc.ca
Marie-Andrée Lefebvre

Marie-Andrée Lefebvre

Director

Fondation Santé Urbaine

Executive Director

National Philanthropy Day Committee

marie-andree.lefebvre.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Mallette

Chantal Mallette

Director

YMCAs of Québec Foundation

Director, Events and Corporate Development

Education Committee

chantal.mallette@ymcaquebec.org
Michelle Niceforo

Michelle Niceforo

Director

Variety Québec

Executive Director

Fundamentals of Fundraising Course Committee

michelle.niceforo@gmail.com
Anne-Catherine Rioux

Anne-Catherine Rioux

Director

Fondation de Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec

Executive Director

Communication Committee

ac.rioux@banq.qc.ca
Stefanie Rosenblatt-Bergman, CFRE

Stefanie Rosenblatt-Bergman, CFRE

Director

JDRF

Senior Fundraising Coordinator - Eastern Canada Region

Membership Committee

srosenblatt@jdrf.ca
Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Maral Tersakian, CFRE

Director

Momentum Accompagnement en Philanthropie

Mentorship Committee

maral@momentumphilanthropie.ca