National Philanthropy Day 2017: And the Laureates are…

Congratulations to the 2017 National Philanthropy Day’s laureates!

Join us on November 15 to celebrate and honour those individuals
 and corporations whose philanthropic achievements are worthy of special recognition.

Award for Outstanding Philanthropist: Aldo Bensadoun, ALDO Group

Award for Outstanding Volunteers:
 Marie-Claude Lacroix and Ivan Boulva, Volunteers, Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital

Award for Outstanding Corporation, 250 or more employees: RBC Royal Bank

Award for Outstanding Corporation, Fewer than 250 employees: Rythme FM Montréal

Award for Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy, 18-35 years old: Hannah Taylor, Founder, The Ladybug Foundation inc.

Award for Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy, under 18 years old:
 Djammy Charles and Raphaële Maltais, Volunteers, The Sainte-Justine Youth Challenge – private schools

Award for Outstanding Career in Philanthropy: Myer Bick, Jewish General Hospital Foundation

Award for Jury’s Special Choice: 
Chantal Desrosiers, Volunteer, Coaticook’s Relay for Life

Special Award for Distinction in Philanthropy: Michel Dallaire, Cominar

Register now