2014 National Philanthropy Day



Charles Sirois, Chairman of Telesystem Ltd., Chairman of the Board of CIBC, Founder and Chairman of the Board Enablis


Joelle Berdugo Adler, President and CEO, Diesel Canada and Founder, ONEXONE

Pierre Boivin, President and CEO, Claridge Inc., Award for Outstanding Volunteer 2012

Ugo Dionne, President, Versalys and Co-Founder, Bénévoles d’affaires

François Gratton, President, TELUS Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Karen Leggett, Executive Vice-President, Marketing and Corporate Strategy, National Bank

Michèle Thibodeau-DeGuire, Chair of the Board of Directors, Corporation de l’École Polytechnique, Lifetime Achievement Award 2012

Lorne Trottier, President, Matrox Electronic Systems, Award for Outstanding Philanthropist 2014


Award for Outstanding Volunteer of the Year 
Andrée Robert and Jacques Chartrand

Award for Outstanding Philanthropist of the Year  
Marie Berthe and Yves Des Groseillers

Award for Outstanding Corporation of the Year (over 250 employees) 
Groupe Jean Coutu (PJC) inc.

Award for Outstanding Corporation of the Year (less than 250 employees) 
Bijoux Caroline Néron

Award for Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy (18 to 35 years old)
Executive Committee, “Let’s Bond” event

Award for Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy (less than 18 years old) 
Éloïse Beaupré

Award for Outstanding Philanthropic Career 
Marc Weinstein, Vice-Principal of University Advancement, McGill University

Award for Jury’s Pick 
Karen Lévesque Cahill and Marie-Ève Trudet Vibert, coordinators of La Saucette au profit d’Opération Enfant Soleil